Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo: Will Athas, PhD

Will Athas, PhD - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  WAthas@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 401-2460
Photo: Lisa Cacari Stone, PhD, MA, MS

Lisa Cacari Stone, PhD, MA, MS - Associate Professor

Email:  LCacari-Stone@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-0511
Photo: Lily Dow Velarde, PhD, MPA

Lily Ann Dow Velarde, PhD, MPA - Emeritus Faculty

Email:  LIVelarde@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4173
Photo: Alexis Handal, PhD

Alexis J. Handal, PhD - Associate Professor

Email:  AJHandal@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-7391
Photo: Deborah  Helitzer, ScD

Deborah L. Helitzer, ScD - Professor and Dean

Email:  Helitzer@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4979
Photo: Celia Iriart, PhD

Celia Iriart, PhD - Associate Professor

Email:  CIriart@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4493
Photo: R. Olds, HSD, MS, MLIS

R. Scott Olds, HSD, MS, MLIS - Visiting Professor

Email:  ROlds@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9363
Photo: Andrew Rowland, PhD

Andrew Rowland, PhD - Associate Professor

Email:  ARowland@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3630
Photo: Victoria Sanchez, MPH, DrPH

Victoria Sanchez, MPH, DrPH - Associate Professor

Email:  ViSanchez@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9471
Photo: Francisco  Soto Mas, PhD MPH

Francisco Soto Mas, PhD MPH - Associate Professor

Email:  FSotoMas@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-2165
Photo: Kristine Tollestrup, PhD, MPH

Kristine Tollestrup, PhD, MPH - Professor

Email:  KTollestrup@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-9555
Photo: Nina  Wallerstein, DrPH

Nina Wallerstein, DrPH - Professor

Email:  NWallerstein@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-4173